LIST OF PRESENT MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Occupation	Address M/S Shadi Ram Nand Lal, Anaj
1	Sh. Kulbhushan Garg	President	Businessman	Mandi, Ferozepur Cantt
2	Sh. Brijinder Kumar Mittal	Educational Director	Rtd. Principal, S.D. Sr. Sec. School, Ferozepur City	Mittal Niwas, Near Dev Samaj College, Ferozepur City
3	Sh. Ashok Garg	Secretary	Businessman	M/S Shadi Ram Nand Lal, Anaj Mandi, Ferozepur Cantt
4	Er. Mohit Garg	Member	Businessman	House No. 187, Bazar No. 2, Ferozepur Cantt
5	Mr. Rohit Garg	Legal Advisor	Businessman	House No. 7, Street No. 1, Ferozepur Cantt
6	Mrs. Rajni Madahar	Ex- Officio	Principal, Shanti Vidya Mandir	New Satiyawala, Byepass Zira Road, Ferozepur
7	Sh. Rajinder Pal Singla	Member	Businessman	House No.7, Bazar No. 3, Ferozepur Cantt
8	Smt. Urmil Devi	Cashier	House Wife	House No. 7, Street No. 1, Ferozepur Cantt
9	Smt. Kamla Rani	Member	House Wife	House No. 7, Street No. 1, Ferozepur Cantt
10	Prof. Lalit Mohan Goyal	Member	Rtd. Principal, RSD College, Ferozepur	House No.229, Bazar No. 2, Ferozepur Cantt
11	Sh. Naresh Gupta	Member	Service	Ram Bagh Road, Ferozepur Cantt
12	Sh. Anurag Aggarwal	Member	Businessman	Loharian Wali Gali, Ferozepur Cantt
13	District Education Office	Ex- Officio	D.E.O. Ferozepur	D.E.O. Ferozepur
14	Mrs. Ritu Bhunsari	Ex- Officio	Principal Of C.B.S.E. Affiliated School	Principal, Holy Heart Sr. Sec. School, Fazilka
15	Mrs. Sonia Sharma	Member	Teacher	House No. 58, Street No. 1, Ferozepur Cantt
16	Ms. Babita Kataria	Member	Teacher	House. No. 20-21, Street No. 7, Ferozepur Cantt
17	Mrs. Vanitha Panda	Member	Service	Defence Colony, Opp. Shanti Vidya Mandir, Ferozepur
18	Mr. Bigu Payak	Member	Service	Shanti Vidya Mandir, Moga Road, Ferozepur